<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/26854491?origin\x3dhttp://dreamy-memories.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
JOURNAL PROFILE CREDITS&LINKS
CHARMAIN is the girl
6C WSPS & 2E5 TKGS

WUZUN ROCKS HER :D

tagboard


When is that time when
our times together gone?

let some love between us
grow; just so perfect.
Friday, October 20, 2006

heh..u kno my math..which is suppose to be my best subject just pass only leh..got53 nia..thats like i just pass by 3 marks lah..thats super mere de..and geog too..i got 58..thats really bad lah..cos the previous term i got 90 plus lor..hai ya..den is ike super sick de lor..my science i got top leh! 79.5 and lit too! igot top too..70..improvement not bad huhs? HAHA:D cos my lit hor..everyterm the marks like shit like that..kanasaide..nnow finally got top..efforts not wasted..HAHAand sci lah..is my biggest achivement..i know i got 79.5 i ws like super happy de lah..and mdm chia oso praise me..bt very ke xi for math lah..did so badly..like so suck lah! HAHA..now im top in 3 subjects le!!1 is english 2 is lit 3 is sci..HAHA..me sci marks and geog marks same as weewee.so qiao..HAHA..bt this term i neh fail any subject lah!thats super lucky de..u kno checking math that time i ws like super out of my mind le..mymind really super crazy le..cos i got back the first paper than it was like saying 22 upoint 50..that was like...huh? than the second wasn i wish and wish that at least get a 30lah..cos or not i die le..dunno why i did so bad lah..cos it suppose to be ok de..think i lose self confidence le..thats why hai ya! why like that!?shit man..
neh mind lots of ppl fail alot so..im not so bad de..yeah..ai ya..cant eave le lah! super freak!! i cant go AHS le lah! my results is like not evan up to 70..thats like super bad lah!:(